Subscribe to FOSA News

Contact Us

Fiber Broadband Association
2025 M Street NW, Suite 800
Washington, DC 20036 USA
202-524-9550

Payments and Invoices Address
Attn: Jeff Kavadias, CPA PC
The Fiber Broadband Association
PO Box 1300
Spokane, WA 99210
202-524-9555
jeff@kavcocpa.com

Headquarters Staff

Lisa R. Youngers
President & CEO
lyoungers@fiberbroadband.org
202-367-1236

Sarah Langan
Chief of Staff
slangan@fiberbroadband.org 
202-367-2413

Garrett Sheehan
Director, Membership & Industry Affairs
gsheehan@fiberbroadband.org 
202-367-2326

Doug Weinbaum
Senior Coordinator, Operations
dweinbaum@fiberbroadband.org
202-367-2307

Halley Roth
Administrative Assistant
hroth@fiberbroadband.org
202-367-2327

Kevin Hurley
Director, Marketing & Communications
khurley@fiberbroadband.org
202-367-2379

Jasmine Guerra
Manager, Marketing & Communications
jguerra@fiberbroadband.org
202-367-2316

LATAM Chapter

Edna Preuss
Latin American Chapter
Manager, LATAM Membership Services
epreuss@fiberbroadband.org
571-303-0809

Public Relations and Media

Anne Keeney
Public Relations & Media Inquiries
Glen Echo Group
FBA@glenechogroup.com
202-506-5416

Conference Staff

Kelly Sapp
Director, Conference & Events
ksapp@fiberbroadband.org
312-673-5767

Bryan Alpert
Manager, Conference Registration
balpert@fiberbroadband.org
312-673-5389

Kathy Sveen
Director, Exhibit Sales & Sponsorship
ksveen@fiberbroadband.org
312-673-5635

Ryan Cashman
Manager, Conference Education & Programming
rcashman@fiberbroadband.org
312-673-5489

Strategic Partners

Thomas Cohen
Legal Counsel

Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
tcohen@kelleydrye.com

Michael Render
President
RVA LLC
mrender@rvallc.com

In This Section

Our Mission

The Fiber Broadband Association's mission is to accelerate deployment of all-fiber access networks by demonstrating how fiber-enabled applications and solutions create value for service providers and their customers, promote economic development and enhance quality of life.

Our Vision

The vision of the Fiber Broadband Association is to be the voice for ultra high-speed networks throughout the Americas.