Subscribe to FOSA News

Contact Us

Fiber Broadband Association
3050 K Street NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20007 USA

Payments and Invoices Address
Attn: Jeff Kavadias, CPA PC
The Fiber Broadband Association
PO Box 1300
Spokane, WA 99210
jeff@kavcocpa.com
509-321-0265

Headquarters Staff

Gary Bolton
President & CEO
gbolton@fiberbroadband.org
919-349-1025

Debbie Kish
Vice President, Research and Marketing
dkish@fiberbroadband.org 
(203) 913-2484

Trish Ehlers
Senior Director, Membership, Industry Affairs, and Operations
tehlers@fiberbroadband.org 
847-989-3440

Jennifer Vassil
Administration and Operations Coordinator
jvassil@fiberbroadband.org 

(202) 329-8415

LATAM Chapter

Edna Preuss
Latin American Chapter
Director, Industry Affairs & Member Services
epreuss@fiberbroadband.org
571-303-0809

Public Relations and Media

Ashley Schulte
Public Relations & Media Inquiries
Connect2 Communications
FBA@connect2comm.com
919-435-9120

Conference Staff

Tim Downs
Director, Conference & Events
tdowns@fiberbroadband.org
949-235-8985

Lucy Green
Head of Sales
lgreen@fiberbroadband.org
714-768-1606

Strategic Partners

Thomas Cohen
Legal Counsel

Kelley Drye & Warren LLP
tcohen@kelleydrye.com

Michael Render
President
RVA LLC
mrender@rvallc.com

In This Section

Our Mission

The Fiber Broadband Association's mission is to accelerate the deployment of fiber broadband networks to ensure digital equity and enable every community to leverage economic and societal benefits that only fiber can deliver. 

Our Vision

The vision of the Fiber Broadband Association is a world where communications are limitless, advancing quality of life and digital equity anywhere and everywhere.